OBSIDIANLAKE

Writing down my thoughts once ince a while

Writing a list…

with 2 comments

School will start soon, on the 15th of September exactly and I don’t know if I will have enough time anymore. This is my last year of highschool and it’s going to be a hard year. Whenever I will find time to work on the website I will surely do it, not matter how little the addition will be. Lastly I also have to find some time to work for our first project, mainly do some modeling and learn more of Blender. So these are some things I have to do:

  • work on a new style for the website since the current one is not an original design.
    I will need help here!
  • give the website button designs and sizes to Andy.
  • transfer the design to a CSS, basically write the stylesheet.
  • come up with some written content to put on the site
    I’m not too good with English😦
  • gather all the renders we have made(mostly Emkay’s renders right now).
  • learn more of PHP and either write a simple content engine for the website or use an already made one which is most likely what I will do.
  • lastly if I have time, play with Blender a bit and maybe come up with a model (a toy, a weapon, we’ll see).

You can see I have pretty much work to do. If anyone thinks they could lend a hand or maybe you have an idea, maybe I missed something on the to-do-list, and so on, please contact me. Thank you very much for your interest and any help provided!

Written by brokenthorn

August 25, 2006 at 02:22

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. To Do List:

    Talk to Giulia online. LOL

    Giulia

    November 15, 2006 at 15:08

  2. to do:

    Talk to Giulia online LOL

    Giulia

    November 15, 2006 at 15:09


Leave a Reply

