OBSIDIANLAKE

Writing down my thoughts once ince a while

Procrastinating

leave a comment »

It’s Sunday and all I can think of is that this weekend is over. I haven’t been able to learn or do much except what I had for school. Besides testing out DokuWiki, there’s little I did. From Thursday I might be away for as long as one week. Me and my family are going to Brasov, to a wedding we have been invited to and to see our relatives, especially my grandmother who hasn’t been well lately. Now I’ll get back to reading some more of PHP or DokuWiki…

Written by brokenthorn

October 22, 2006 at 16:25

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

