OBSIDIANLAKE

Writing down my thoughts once ince a while

I love Drupal!

leave a comment »

After all the testing I’m finally convinced that Drupal is easier to administer and even prettier out of the box than Joomla! is. Not only did I install Drupal but phpBB also! Now I have a forum where everyone is welcomed, just make the community larger!😀 So head on to the forum where you’re welcomed to join and take a look at my new Drupal based web-site😉

Written by brokenthorn

November 23, 2006 at 21:24

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

