OBSIDIANLAKE

Writing down my thoughts once ince a while

8apps is out of private beta

leave a comment »

The 8apps online social netword designed to make you more productive which I tested while it was in beta state, is no longer in beta. I didn’t post about this earlier because I was too busy and to tell you the truth I didn’t use it for too much, though it made a good impression on me. I hope it grows into something very useful but since I don’t have the money to pay for an account I will be unsubscribing from the site soon. Having a limited account is not satisfying (but that’s just the point ;)).

My last thought is that it feels the ending of the beta state came to soon as it still seems to me that 8apps needs more feedback and further developing.

Written by brokenthorn

May 10, 2007 at 07:10

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

