OBSIDIANLAKE

Writing down my thoughts once ince a while

My Jung Typology Test Results

leave a comment »

I took another personality test that shows me my Jung typology this time. I don’t know for sure what that’s supposed to mean, but my type turned out to be INTJ: that’s “Introverted Intuitive Thinking Judging”.

Strength of preferences is:

Introverted   89% 
Intuitive   25% 
Thinking   38% 
Judging   1% 

Most suitable careers include Technical/Science: Computer Programming, Natural Science, Engineering; Management: Management, Entrepreneurship; Social Service: Natural Science Education, Law, Librarian.

Qualitative analysis of your type formula

You are:

  • very expressed introvert
  • moderately expressed intuitive personality
  • moderately expressed thinking personality
  • slightly expressed judging personality

Some analysis on my typology:
The Portrait of the Mastermind; INTJ Profile.

Maybe this tells you more about myself, might even tell me more about myself. But it’s late, so I’ll have to bookmark it for now and read it tomorrow. Maybe I’ll give this post a make-up since I’ve done it on a hurry.

UPDATE: I’ve read the descriptions this morning and I must say they seem true to me. The social part at least. So if you find that you can’t understand me sometimes, then please keep in mind that I’m a INTJ😉.

PS — Click on the title and take the test yourselves. Leave a comment to tell me about your results.

Written by brokenthorn

June 22, 2007 at 02:25

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

