OBSIDIANLAKE

Writing down my thoughts once ince a while

Exams are over!

leave a comment »

Yes! I made it! I passed my exams! I’m so happy! Here in Romania, exam results are published online on the Ministry of Education and Research website. Our grades are rated from 1 to 10 and a minimum of 5 is needed to pass so my grades were: 10 at the Romanian Literature and Language oral exam, 6.30 for the written exam, 10 at the English Language oral exam, 6 at Algebra and Mathematical Analysis, 7.60 at Informatics (yeah, I can’t believe it either) and 9.20 at Sports.

Now I should be starting Uni after Summer vacation is over, but I’ll be starting work sooner than that, in fact I should be going to work starting this Monday. Nevertheless, I’ll be having much more free time to learn programming now.😀

Written by brokenthorn

July 7, 2007 at 13:01

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

