OBSIDIANLAKE

Writing down my thoughts once ince a while

First week of having a job. Over.

leave a comment »

Nevertheless, I’ll be having much more free time to learn programming now.😀

I’m not so sure about what I said before. My first week of work ended today and I really haven’t gotten to do anything of that – learning. It kept me busy and got me tired, but I get relaxed thinking I should get paid now for the things I do, for real.🙂
While I got some free time yesterday (but in fact, I stayed up late just to finish), I started doodling a new concept for the Tessa Instant Messenger logo. I’m not going to post it yet, but I thought you should know that I’m also trying to help.

Written by brokenthorn

July 13, 2007 at 13:07

Posted in life, programming

Leave a Reply

