OBSIDIANLAKE

Writing down my thoughts once ince a while

Early Monday update

leave a comment »

The weekend is at an end… Nah it ended 25 minutes ago😛.

I thought it would only be better if I post on a schedule, like everybody else does, but it feels like I don’t have anything to write about right now. So if this or any other future post is not satisfactory, I only write to keep up with the schedule😛.

OK, so… ah yes! The only things I’ve done this weekend are:

  1. Synthesize some sounds for Tessa’s events.
    Lots of .wav‘s are still in my ~/tmp folder.

  2. Drawn a couple other of my ideas for the Tessa logo.
    So far I’ve had quite a lot of ideas for the logo but except a couple, they are all on paper right now.
    Now I’m trying to learn how to do SVGs by exercise.

  3. Reading O’Reilly’s publication, Practical C++ programming.
    I’m back to learning C++ now, and that book is really good because it doesn’t only teach the language but it also teaches programming aesthetics and takes a special approach at teaching, much like how a beginner programmer’s first project is born usually, or should be.🙂

  4. I’m starting driving school today so I’m reading on that too.

That’s all I can remember… Good night!

Written by brokenthorn

July 15, 2007 at 21:07

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

