OBSIDIANLAKE

Writing down my thoughts once ince a while

Failing on exams…

with one comment

I’ve signed up at a driving school 3 weeks ago. First two weeks of driving legislation were utterly boring. I didn’t pay much attention to the lessons nor did I carefully read the law🙂. But I did read it all, fast because it’s just too much.
To advance further on – driving lessons – I need to pass the legislation exam. I’ve taken it twice now and didn’t pass😦. The exam is 30 minutes, 26 questions, 3 answers per question of which one, two, all or none can be correct, and you need to have 22 correct answers to pass.
On the first exam I made 18 points. On the second, I made 19. I guess that’s good, shrug. Starting Monday, I can take it each day, at 10 AM, until Thursday. I have one year to try and pass😀.

Written by brokenthorn

August 2, 2007 at 19:01

Posted in life

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You’ll make it😉

    > or none can be correct

    None????

    Matthew

    August 5, 2007 at 17:08


Leave a Reply

