OBSIDIANLAKE

Writing down my thoughts once ince a while

Driving lessons starting next Monday

with 2 comments

Because I couldn’t find my driving instructor anywhere last week I went and asked for another one. They asked me what car I want to drive with and I said I don’t care and that I just want a good instructor. They proposed a woman instructor trying to fool me that she’s beautiful and such, I said I don’t care either ^^. I’ve talked to her on the phone and I’ll meet her next Monday.

Written by brokenthorn

August 17, 2007 at 19:04

Posted in life

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. “… trying to fool me that she’s beautiful …”

    Clever you ^^

    Do tell what she looks like when you see her😉

    waqas

    August 20, 2007 at 09:49

  2. She’s not that beautiful, but she’s a good instructor. At least on the first session. She’s probably the same age my mother is ^^. I wasn’t fooled because I never believed for a moment what they said, I knew they were just doing a favour to the instructor because they were close.

    Sebastian

    August 20, 2007 at 16:24


Leave a Reply

