OBSIDIANLAKE

Writing down my thoughts once ince a while

New blog

leave a comment »

I’ve started a new blog for Romanian users, to help them learn more about the FSF, GNU, Linux, Ubuntu, rms, sabdfl, etc. It’s running on my host, but thanks to WordPress’s export feature, I will be able to move it out if I find a place.

Romanians gather round now!

This new initiative is slightly motivated by that fact that I know a lot of Romanian Linux users, and some who are friends, that do not have the slightest background knowledge on the OS they are using and that’s sad for me. And perhaps because I’m liking WordPress, but consider I’m still testing it🙂.

Written by brokenthorn

October 16, 2007 at 17:10

Posted in Linux, Ubuntu

Leave a Reply

