OBSIDIANLAKE

Writing down my thoughts once ince a while

What do you do when laziness strucks you?

with 2 comments

I’m really lazy, I know. I’m supposed to use my free time wisely… watching Prison Break (Season 2! Yay!), drawing stupid mock ups that no one will find interesting, playing Warsow (go visit warsow.net by the way), watching anime like little kids do, plus the usual, eat and sleep. Not many great things.

I should be continuing to learn programming with the QT toolkit or write on my other blog, but there’s nothing I can do when laziness couples with strong boredom. Trying to get out of the state I’m in, the best I can do is write a blog post. You can tell this is an act of boredom too, because I never managed to keep a schedule with posting. That’s why (almost) nobody reads my blog. I’m not saying all of my posts are the result of an act of boredom, just the posts I don’t write.

I’m sure everyone knows this feeling, so if anybody reaches my blog, leave a comment and tell me you’re lazy and bored too, so we can all feel better dwelling in our similar states.

Written by brokenthorn

November 11, 2007 at 16:36

Posted in life

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. How do you manage to be this boring?
    Nevermind, I’m terribly lazy, and am feeling bored at the moment.

    Laziness rulez!!1!🙂

    waqas

    November 12, 2007 at 08:33

  2. Right now, I’m tired😛.
    How do I manage to get bored? EASY.

    Thanks for the tip, I fixed the typo.

    Paul-Sebastian

    November 12, 2007 at 20:12


Leave a Reply

