OBSIDIANLAKE

Writing down my thoughts once ince a while

Exams are dangerously closing in

leave a comment »

I have finally found some time and the thing somewhat worth writing about.

The reason why I have been neglecting this blog for so long is that my life has become a little harder since I finished highschool and got a job.

At least six months passed since I started going to work every morning. Coming back from work is not the same as coming back from school. Trust me.

I might have not adapted too well to this because about a week ago I realised, suddenly, that my exams were closing in but I haven’t been able to learn ANYTHING so starting today I took some time off from work so I can learn something in the two weeks I’ve got left before the first Algebra 1 exam.

Besides that I also have Analytical Geometry, Mathematical Analysis, Computer Systems Architecture and Procedural Computer Programming, including Assembler and C, very soon after.

I hope I still have enough time left. Pray for me, please! :’-<

In other news, I’m going to buy a new PC. Probably tomorrow. I sold the old one and using that money, plus some more I saved, to build a new one from the ground up. I’ll tell you more next time.

Written by brokenthorn

January 18, 2008 at 23:04

Posted in life

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

